Port-Harcourt Chapter of Delta State University Alumni to hold Dinner and Award Night on the 15th of December, 2017.

While talking to newsmen in Port-Harcourt, The Chairman Planning Committee, Mr Robinson Koyoyo disclosed that the award is organized annually to reunite and celebrate great brains from Delta State University.
According to him, the theme for this year’s award ceremony is “Networking for Advancement”
Some of the awardees includes, Mr Joel Ibe, Mr Chris Nwalia, Engr. Iwhiwhu Maurice Kelly Oboba, Mrs Sarah Collins-Boro and many others.
The event is scheduled to hold December 15th in Tana Event Place in GRA Phase 2, Port Harcourt.